Page 21


Jarge Fe Chafe is ,–7Tharevdairi, gime /2, 200N cf ghe M 0 L Ly,/vati,inaigc;itnetaiiwiltifize, Recognizing Superior Investigative Journalism in the Tradition of Molly Ivins gi/e/MOLLY is awarded annually for an article or series of articles, columns, or stories that need telling, challenge conventional wisdom, focus upon civil liberties and social justice and embody the intelligence, deep thinking, and passionate wit that marked Molly’s work. \(_/6:oattc/sk/ Wej/tote nacee Helen Thomas Dan Rather White House Press Corps Dean Hearst News Service Columnist Managing Editor & Anchor of television news magazine Dan Rather Reports on HDNet tq -Ot/Icc_reaeVO/M’/ffCOa tg -eXave/ 5:30 pm Pre-Dinner Sponsor Reception 6:30 pm Reception 7:00 pm Seated Dinner Entertainment The Melancholy Ramblers crteePay, Committee’ Co-Chairs Mary Margaret Farabee & Susan Longley Frances Barton Becky Beaver Aimee Boone Jan Demetri Lou Dubose Karen Farabee Carol Flake Melissa Jones Joan Lava Sandie McClellan Nona Niland Janis Pinnelli Suzy Reid Geoff Rips Nancy Scanlan Sara Speights Margot Thomas Kelly White Yi;dthickal tichetwa Girt &ale For more information go to