Page 20


traae Oate ,-\(-7171teisatiy, c 7ithe /2, 200\(9 gizeM 0 L LY,/witionaigitacnaismAtize Recognizing Superior Investigative Journalism in the Tradition of Molly Ivins igh&MOLLY is awarded annually for an article or series of articles, columns, or stories that need telling, challenge conventional wisdom, focus upon civil liberties and social justice and embody the intelligence, deep thinking, and passionate wit that marked Molly’s work. ty4o-ardv/0in/ter ,q-ein,ole Helen Thomas White House Press Corps Dean Hearst News Service Columnist &nee& Dan Rather Managing Editor & Anchor of television news magazine Dan Rather Reports on HDNet gOtat-feasontei ,Azieitti4 g –&va& 5:30 pm Pre-Dinner Sponsor Reception 6:30 pm Reception 7:00 pm Seated Dinner Entertainment The Melancholy Ramblers crteertiff Committee Co-Chairs Mary Margaret Farabee & Susan Longley Frances Barton Becky Beaver Aimee Boone Jan Demetri Lou Dubose Karen Farabee Carol Flake Melissa Jones Joan Lava Sandie McClellan Nona Niland Janis Pinnelli Suzy Reid Geoff Rips Nancy Scanlan Sara Speights Margot Thomas Kelly White ,gia r afridttat ticAete/ c ya sale,/fk9, WON \\<';, 0. For more information go to