Page 2


DEMOCRATS VOTE Vote… Support The Democratic Nominees Vote Against Amendment Number 7 LOYAL DEMOCRATS COMMITTEE 2312 S. Main St., Houston, Tex. Brazoria County: Rep. Neil Caldwell. Dallas: Oscar Mauzy, Democratic nominee for senator, & Joe A. Matthews. Dickinson: Walter Hall. Edinburg: Sen. Jim Bates. El Paso: Mark Howell, Al bert Armendariz. Fort Worth: Sen. Don Kennard, Howard Green, Democratic nominee for county judge, District Attorney Doug Crouch, and Winfred Hooper. Houston: Chet Brooks, Barbara Jordan, nominees for senator, Rep. Jake Johnson, and Sen. Criss Cole. Jefferson County: Sen. Roy Harrington. Sherman: Charles Hughes. Bexar County: Joe Bernal, nominee for senator. Webb County, Oscar Laurel. IF YOU ARE A LIBERAL WHO-FIGHTS TO WIN FIGHTS for our future strength in the Democratic Party WANTS liberal office-holders to have a voice in the Democratic Party in Texas WANTS a permanent registration law so we can register our strength and keep it .. . ADD YOUR NAME TO THE LIST AND HELP TURN OUT THE VOTE ON NOVEMBER 8TH