The 2016 MOLLY National Journalism Prize Dinner

Date: 2016-06-02, Time: 6:00 pm

Four Seasons Hotel | Austin
6:00 pm: Cocktail Reception | 7:00 pm Awards Dinner
Co-Chairs: Becky Beaver & Susan Longley
Keynote Speaker: Matt Taibbi
10th Anniversary Honorary Dinner Chairs: David Richards and his children Cecile, Clark, Dan, Ellen, Hallie and Sam Richards

Purchase your tickets or sponsorship here.

Comments are closed.